English | Français | Español | русский
igc logoLog in

Nathalie Dubé
High Commission of Canada and
Chair of IGC


Paul Goris
Executive Director,
International Dry Bulk Terminals Group, Belgium


Florent Beluche
Executive Director,
EMEA Agricultural Commodity Sales,
JP Morgan, UK


Nicholas Kennedy
Head of Commodities, Euronext,


Brian D. Healy
Director of Global Ethanol Market Development,
US Grains Council


Natalya Zhukova
Head of Agribusiness,
European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD), UK


Terje Knutsen
EVP Sales & Marketing,
Yara International ASA, Norway


John Griffith
Senior Vice President,
Global Grain Marketing and CHS Hedging, LLC.


Robert Johansson
Chief Economist,


Ty Vaughn
Senior Vice President & Head of Regulatory Science,
Bayer Crop Science, USA


Tim Worledge
Editorial Director, Fastmarkets AgriCensus


Louis Gourbin
Commodities Executive Manager,
B3. Brazil


Ramiro Costa
Deputy Executive Director,
Buenos Aires Grain Exchange, Argentina


Peter de Klerk
Senior Economist,
International Sugar Organization, UK


David Gouache
Deputy Director and Director of Research,
Terres Inovia, France


Pat O’Shannassy
Grain Trade Australia Ltd,


Pascal Bergeret
Mediterranean Agronomic Institute of Montpellier (CIHEAM-IAMM), France


Jim Sutter
U.S. Soybean Export Council, USA


Victoria Prentis
Parliamentary Under Secretary of State at the Department for Environment,
Food and Rural Affairs, UK


Taras Kachka
Deputy Minister, Ministry of Economic Development,
Trade and Agriculture, Ukraine


Daniel Amaral
Chief Economist,
Abiove, Brazil


Randy Duckworth
Executive Director,
Global Pulse Confederation


Abdolreza Abbassian
Senior Economist (AMIS Secretary),
FAO, Rome


Luis Basterra
Minister of Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries,


Nikolay Gorbachov
Ukrainian Grain Association, Ukraine


Peter Clubb
Market Analyst, IGC


Alexander Karavaytsev
Economist, IGC


Darren Cooper
Senior Economist, IGC


Miriam Morath
Senior Economic Analyst, IGC


Taoufik Saidi
Tunisian Grains Board (Office des Céréales),


Brent Babb
Regional Director,
Greater Europe and Middle East/North Africa, USSEC


Thomé Guth
Manager of the Agricultural Products Management,
Conab, Brazil


Reece Cannady
Global Trade,
U.S Grains Council, USA


Nick Goddard
Australian Oilseeds Federation (AOF),


Ryan LeGrand
CEO and President,
US Grains Council, USA


Edwini Kessie
Agriculture and Commodities Division, WTO, Switzerland


Yulia Koroleva
Director, FSI Centre of Grain Quality Assurance, Russia


Gary Martin
International Grain Trade Coalition (IGTC), Switzerland


Philippe Mitko
Head of Public Affairs,
InVivo Trading, France


Plinio Nastari
President, DATAGRO Consulting, Brazil


Luc Ozanne
Managing Director, Sofiproteol, France


Naohiro Matsuda
Chief Project Manager,
Zalar Holding (seconded from Mitsui & Co.)


Jean-Francois Lepy
General Manager,
Soufflet Negoce, France


Jim Everson
Canola Council, Canada


Joanna Hitchner
Agricultural Economist,
Oilseeds, USDA, USA


Stephen Jones
Associate Director,
Rice, S&P Global Platts, UK


Andy Griffiths
Head of Value Chain Sustainability,
Nestlé UK Ltd


Stephan Arens
Managing Director
(Union for the Promotion of Oil and Protein Plants), Germany


Franco Costantini
Managing Director,
Control Union, UK


Pedro Amaral
Deputy Director, Projects Proforest UK


Stephen Edkins
CEO, Rice Exchange


Iliana Axiotiades
Vice President, (IGTC)
and Secretary General (COCERAL), Belgium


Gustavo Idígoras
President, (CIARA-CEC), Argentina


Konrad Keyser
Chairman, (SACOTA), South Africa


Marcos Amorim
Chair of the External Contracts Committee, (ANEC), Brazil


Jaine Chisholm Caunt
Director General, Gafta, UK


Frank Zhang
Deputy Secretary General, (CNAGS), China


Chen Qin
Senior Analyst,
National Grain & Oil Information Center,


Harry Farnsworth
Lead Sustainable Agriculture, Control Union


Tassos Haniotis
Director Strategy,
Simplification and Policy Analysis Directorate General for Agriculture and Rural Development European Commission